Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class AF1a 1997-98

 Click on name to go to student's page - click on address to send mail

Name

School email address

 

Kasi Alnes

Grete Andersen

Lise Andersen

Ellen N Andreassen

Linda Dahl

Sølvi Gabrielsen

Håvard Halvorsen

Mari Ingebrigtsen

Glenn-Aage Johansen

Håvard Lakså

Mariann Larsen

Susanne Madsen

Mette Nilsen

Pål-Arve Nilsen

Tina Maria Nilsen

Kristine Daae Nilssen

Marlin Norum

Jannet Beate Olsen

Stian Osvoll

Lars H Pettersen

Marius Pettersen

Kjetil Glad Vangen

Henrik Wåhlberg

Hallvard Zylla

Line Ann Hansen (AF3b)

Therese Martinsen

 

 

Kasi.Alnes@sortland.vgs.no

Grete.Andersen@sortland.vgs.no

 

Ellen.Andreassen@sortland.vgs.no

Linda.Dahl@sortland.vgs.no

Solvi.Gabrielsen@sortland.vgs.no

Haavard.Halvorsen@sortland.vgs.no

Mari.Ingebrigtsen@sortland.vgs.no

Glenn.Aage.Johansen@sortland.vgs.no

Haavard.Laksaa@sortland.vgs.no

Mariann.Larsen@sortland.vgs.no

Susanne.Madsen@sortland.vgs.no

Mette.Nilsen@sortland.vgs.no

Paal.Arve.Nilsen@sortland.vgs.no

Tina.M.Nilsen@sortland.vgs.no

Kristine.D.Nilssen@sortland.vgs.no

Marlin.Norum@sortland.vgs.no

Jannet.B.Olsen@sortland.vgs.no

Stian.Osvoll@sortland.vgs.no

Lars.Hilmar.Pettersen@sortland.vgs.no

Marius.Pettersen@sortland.vgs.no

Kjetil.G.Vangen@sortland.vgs.no

Henrik.Waahlberg@sortland.vgs.no

Hallvard.Zylla@sortland.vgs.no

Line.Ann.Hansen@sortland.vgs.no

Therese.Martinsen@sortland.vgs.no